What is Schengen Visa?

Schengen Visa

Schengen Visa is a permit that allows you to travel to 26 European nations. Austria, The Chech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland, Schengen is a group of 26 European Nations. Indian Citizens need a Schengen Visa to Travel within European Countries,… Continue reading What is Schengen Visa?