Quick Enquiry

Schengen Visa

Schengen is a group of 26 European nations. A Schengen visa is a short-stay permit that allows a visitor to travel within the European nations on the list. Austria, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland are the most visited European nations in the Schengen country collection.

Read More

Terms & Conditions

  • Financials should be good
  • ITR / J Forms of last 3 years
  • Processing time : 4 weeks
  • Visa Duration: 2-3 months
  • Service Fee : After Visa
  • Advance : 1 lakh (Refundable)
  • After Visa: 2 Lakhs
Explore Sports and Societies
The Students' Union rugby team posing with mascot Swanny

Not sure what you are looking for? Fill in the details to get a call-back.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.